Memory a day #30 and #31- Animals in KL and Singapore

KL and Singapore offer a modern city atmosphere with basically the same amenities, and prices, us westerners are used to. I tried to stay out of the city core as much as possible so I spent a lot of time with animals. I visited the KL bird park, the worlds largest free-flight walk in aviary, and the Singapore zoo. Now, I’m actually pretty against keeping animals in captivity but I was impressed by the free-flight aviary in KL which allowed most birds to fly freely around the aviary and to interact with each other and humans. Here are some pictures from my adventures in the wild.

Leave a Reply

