Memory a day #7

If you haven’t been scuba diving, go. It’s so peaceful yet so busy and diverse. I took my lessons in the popular diving school island of Koh Tao, Thailand and was a certified open water diver in 4 days with 4 dives under my belt. I added a few more dives to my records in Malaysia and then Indonesia and I can’t wait until the next time I’m out there. When you’re down there it’s like you’ve left this universe and entered another one through a vortex. Even though it’s not the same somehow it still is as I saw cliffs, mountains, ridges and forests. I was searching for Atlantis. I didn’t find it.

Leave a Reply

