Walking towards a cliff

Walking towards a cliff

We’re all on a path but where does it lead? Are we just headed towards a cliff only to fall to oblivion? Depends how you choose to look at it. Maybe beyond those plains something greater awaits. Beyond this cliff I discovered the most beautiful cove which I hadn’t expected at first but I took that path to discover what’s over there. I guess what I’m saying is your path may look like it’s leading to disaster but it could actually leading you to something beautiful. The journey continues.

Leave a Reply

