Still travelling

308649_10151592852267241_1715968065_n

 

Since I’ve been back I’ve realized something. Even if I stop travelling I’m still travelling. I’ll always be an anonymous traveller in this life. I’m on a journey of life. Learning everyday. Experiencing new things. Meeting new people. Trying new things. Feeling happy. Feeling low. “A man with memories is a wealthy man.” I can never look back and wish I travelled. Now I can only look forward and try to achieve my future goals. Continue travelling. Not knowing where I’m headed next or who I’ll meet next or what I’ll learn next. Keep it coming world.

Leave a Reply

