Why am I doing this?

The Anonymous Smile
The Anonymous Smile

When people ask me why, it forces me to verbalize my thoughts and feelings about the Anonymous Traveller concept as a whole. Feeling anonymous has always been  a feeling that I’ve been drawn to. I’ve never wanted to be the centre of attention but always loved being the centre of attention for being in the background. Does that make sense? In other words, to me being anonymous means that it’s not about me. Being anonymous means that I want you to focus on my actions and not me. With this project I’m trying to be a source of positivity and inspiration for the people close to me, the people who happen to come across my page, and the people I’ll meet along the way. This is our world, let’s explore it. Let’s share. Let’s do something good. Let’s smile my friends.

Leave a Reply

